Archive

 

 

 

6th Benchmarking MPM study in 2013 (completed)

Despite a increasing maturity level many companies fail to create sustainable value through their projects. A value-based management depends not only on the compliance of ex-ante defined specifications in terms of cost, time and scope, but equally focuses on the actual realization of potential benefits and differs therefore from the classical project management approach. In 2013, therefore, we have focused on value orientation and sustained value realization.

 

 

5th Benchmarking MPM study in 2011 (completed)

The internationally acknowledged MPM benchmarking study was carried out already the fifth time in 2011. At this point, we would like to thank the 200 participating portfolios and companies of our 5th benchmarking study for their trust and  support. The analyzed portfolios cover the whole range of project types, with a main focus on R&D and IT&organization.

The high practice relevance of the subject is reflected both by the high participation rate as well as in the study results. The focus of this study lay on the topics portfolio dynamics, opportunity and risk management in the multi project environment. Only a proactive management of chances and risks protects the competitiveness of your company.

 

 

4th Benchmarking MPM study in 2011 (completed)

More than 220 participants have put their multi project management on the test bench and benchmarked themselves anonymously on a sound scientific basis. The detailed individualized feedback reports offer starting points for  establishing a more efficient and more effective multi project management. Besides the individual report, each participant received the final report of the study with critical success factors and action recommendations.

Interested in an individual benchmarking of your company’s MPM performance or in the detailed study results? Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly by e-mail or phone.

Archiv
 

 

 

6. MPM Benchmarking Studie 2013 (abgeschlossen)

Trotz eines stetig steigenden Reifegrads scheitern viele Unternehmen daran, durch ihre Projekte nachhaltigen Wert zu schaffen. Ein wertorientiertes Management richtet sich daher nicht nur an der Einhaltung von ex-ante definierten Spezifikationen hinsichtlich Kosten, Zeit und Umfang, sondern orientiert sich gleichermaßen an der tatsächlichen Realisierung von Nutzenpotentialen und grenzt sich somit vom klassischen Projektmanagementansatz ab. Im Jahr 2013 standen deshalb die Themen Wertorientierung und nachhaltige Wertrealisierung im Fokus.

 

 

5. MPM Benchmarking Studie 2011 (abgeschlossen)

Die international anerkannte Benchmarking-Studie zum MPM wurde 2011 zum mittlerweile fünften Mal erfolgreich durchgeführt. Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle bei den 200 teilnehmenden Portfolios und Unternehmen unserer 5. Benchmarking-Studie zum Multiprojektmanagement für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre Unterstützung bedanken. Die analysierten Portfolios decken die gesamte Bandbreite an Projektarten ab, mit einem Schwerpunkt auf F&E und IT & Organisation.

Die hohe Praxisrelevanz des Themas spiegelt sich neben der hohen Beteiligung auch in den Studienergebnissen wider. Der Fokus dieser Studie lag auf den Themen Portfolio Dynamics, Opportunity und Risk Management im Multiprojektumfeld. Nur ein proaktives Management von Chancen und Risiken sichert die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens.

 

 

4. MPM Benchmarking Studie 2009 (abgeschlossen)

Mehr als 220 Teilnehmer haben Ihr Multiprojektmanagement auf den Prüfstand gestellt und sich anonym wissenschaftlich fundiert vergleichen. Die ausführlichen individualisierten Feedback-Berichte, geben Ansatzpunkte zur Gestaltung eines effizienteren und effektiveren MPMs aufzeigt. Zudem erhielt jedes Unternehmen den Abschlussbericht der Studie mit kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren und Handlungsempfehlungen.